Contact Information

Contact Information

Accounting / Finance

(Business Hall 4th Floor) Suite 445

Stephanie Weidman, Ph.D
Department Head
(856) 256-4225
weidman@rowan.edu

Diane Hughes, J.D.
Department Chair
(856) 256-4722
hughes@rowan.edu


Cindy Sykes
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4028
sykes@rowan.edu


Management / Entrepreneurship

(Business Hall 3rd Floor) Suite 345

Dilip Mirchandani, Ph.D
Chairperson
(856) 256-4048
mirchandani@rowan.edu


Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4026


Marketing / Business Information Systems

(Business Hall 3rd Floor) Suite 349

Phillip Lewis, Ph.D
Chairperson
(856) 256-4298
lewisph@rowan.edu


Kathleen Taddei
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4029
taddei@rowan.edu 


Office of Graduate Studies

(Business Hall 3rd Floor) Suite 305

Jennifer Maden
Assistant Dean and Director 
(856) 256-5220
maden@rowan.edu

Jason Salvatore
Program Coordinator
(856) 256-4024
GraduateBusinessStudies@rowan.edu

Graduate Programs


Deans Office

(Business Hall 4th Floor) Suite 426

Sue Lehrman, Ph.D.
Dean
(856) 256-5225
lehrman@rowan.edu
 
Morris Kalliny, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
(856)256-5226
kalliny@rowan.edu 

Karen Murtha, M.S.
Assistant Dean
(856) 256-4047
murthak@rowan.edu 

Heidi Italia
Administrative Assistant
(856) 256-4025
italia@rowan.edu
 


Mailing Address

Rohrer College of Business
Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro, NJ 08028-1701