Staff

Staff

RCIE Affiliated Faculty and Staff

 

Name Title E-mail
Dr. Eric Liguori

Founding Head of the School of Innovation and Entrepreneurship, RCIE Executive Director, Professor and William G. Rohrer Chair of Entrepreneurship

liguori@rowan.edu 
Dr. Susana Santos

RCIE Associate Director and Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

santossc@rowan.edu 
Dr. Cheryl Bodnar RCIE Assistant Director for Faculty Programs and Associate Professor of Engineering bodnar@rowan.edu
Jessica Vattima RCIE Assistant Director and Adjunct Professor of Entrepreneurship wolk@rowan.edu
Dr. Lee Zane Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship zanelj@rowan.edu
Dr. Michael Dominik Sr. Lecturer of Entrepreneurship, UIF Faculty Advisor, and REAP Coordinator dominik@rowan.edu
Greg Payton ​Lecturer of Entrepreneurship, CEO Faculty Advisor, and Startup Opportunity Fund Coordinator paytong@rowan.edu
Daniel Scott StartupRU Coach and Adjunct Professor - Driving Innovation scottdan@rowan.edu 
Sue Mayer Adjunct Professor - Social Entrepreneurship mayers@rowan.edu 
Eric Feldhake Adjunct Professor - Financing and Legal Aspects of Entrepreneurship feldhake@rowan.edu 
Brian Ruiz Adjunct Professor - Technology Entrepreneurship ruizb@rowan.edu
Straso Jovanovski Graduate Research Assistant jovano93@students.rowan.edu 
Chris Burton Studio 231 Lab Supervisor burton27@students.rowan.edu